With the latest VR virtual reality technology, you will be able to bring you a more realistic home improvement experience, allowing you to intuitively match your favorite wall covering in a real environment.
Constantly pioneering and innovating, we will create an unparalleled living space for you to create exquisite decorative art.

Product Quality

Quality is the foundation of brand development. Artsky pays attention to every detail of the whole process of production. Its whole series of products selected domestic and foreign high-quality yarn, using imported weaving equipment, digital control product weaving process. In terms of product color control, Artsky’s middle and high-end products all adopt the environmentally friendly non-dyeing and clean water cleaning process, which eliminates the traditional wall covering printing and dyeing process, and select the most advanced yarn-dyed technology. At the same time, the finished product sterilization process ensures zero pollution to guarantee product quality ahead.

Artsky has established strategic cooperation with PICC, and the product quality has been covered by PICC.

Original Design

Artsky is in the design concept of fashion, delicate, comfortable, taste, and it pays attention to the designing of the pattern, process and style, long-term communication and cooperation with foreign design studio and won many product design awards. Artsky is through insisting original design with the integration of flower, color, process and other elements, to provide the market with a new wall decoration art, create new fashion living space.

Artsky design team first initiate industry new product 3D style wall covering based on original design combined with Italian imported technology. It shapes 3D wall covering by virtue of super stable and super fine technology, multi-dimensional present pattern layering and light and shadow changes, and exquisite edge characterization and color processing technology, which provide new design thinking for the industry product development.

Artsky Design Cooperation.

Artsky Enabling Cooperation:

Germany Shohreh

Artsky Design Cooperation.

Artsky Enabling Cooperation:

France Saudemont-designs

Environmental

Raw Material:
Artsky used base material is natural material to pledge to be like: cotton, hemp, wool, real silk and another contemporary new-style natural environmental protection material, avirulent and odorless, avoided the material such as formaldehyde to human body harmful completely, it can accomplish installation and check in the same day. At the same time, it has better anti-fouling and wear resistance than the old natural no processing materials, There is a strong toughness, and the texture is completely same as cotton&linen or silk material.

Production Process:
Artsky is completely separated most pollution and harmful substances from the traditional textile dyeing and printing engineering. It uses advanced nano yarn-dyed technology which through the raw material yarn dyeing and cleaning and fabrics 120 degrees high temperature 4 hours sterilization cleaning and other unique multi-channel cleaning process to completely solve and avoid multiple pollution of production process of dyeing cloth, printed cloth, wall covering. It creates the most healthy and environmentally friendly decorative materials. Finally sealed into its unique environmental protection coating (waterproof, antifouling function).Therefore, compared with the printing of wallpaper and dyeing printing wall cloth of similar products, it has been insulated pollution elements out of finished product.

Modern new environmentally friendly materials

  • Odorless

  • Formaldehyde free

  • Easy to install

Waterproof and stain resistant

  • Waterproof

  • Easy to clean

  • Oil resistant

Environmental Quality Testing

Sanjiang Road, Paojiang Industry Zone, Shaoxing,Zhejiang,312000 China
E-mai:
Tel:0575-88625533

Artsky HomeDeco Co.,Ltd.
About ARTSKY
Brand Introduction
Brand Concept
Brand Culture
Honor
TEL:
Join Cooperation
Join Advantage
Way of Joining
Join Conditions
News
Corporate News
Industry News
Contact Us
Corporate Information
Store Navigation
Recruitment
浙ICP备 号-1
Products

WECHAT

2015 Artskydeco Corporation

浙ICP备 号-1

OFFICIAL ACCOUNTS

百家乐论坛

采用最新的VR虚拟现实技术,给您带来更真实的家装体验,让您直观的在真实环境下搭配自己心仪的墙布。
不断的开拓与创新,为您演绎精美绝伦的装饰艺术,缔造无与伦比的生活空间。

享受品质

The Product Quality

品质是品牌发展的基础,艾是墙布注重产品生产全过程的每一个细节。艾是全系产品精选国内外优质纱线,采用进口织造设备,数字化管控产品织造工艺。在产品色彩管控层面,艾是中高端产品全系采用环保不染色与清水清洗工艺,淘汰了传统墙布印染染色工艺,选用目前最先进的色织工艺,同时,成品杀菌工艺确保产品零污染,保障产品品质领先。

艾是已与中国人民保险公司建立战略合作,产品品质已由中国人保PICC承保。

原创设计

Original Design

艾是墙布以时尚、精致、舒适、品味为设计理念,注重花型、工艺及风格的整体研发设计,长期与国外设计工作室进行交流合作,并多次获得产品设计奖项。艾是通过对原创设计的坚持,融合花型、色彩、工艺等元素,为市场提供全新的墙面装饰艺术,缔造全新的时尚生活空间。

艾是设计团队以原创设计结合意大利进口技术,首创业界全新产品3D风格墙布。凭借超强稳定及超高细腻工艺,塑造3D观感墙布,多维度呈现花型层次感和光影变化,细腻的边缘 刻画和色彩处理技艺,为业内产品开发提供全新设计思维。

Artsky Design Cooperation.

艾是设计合作:

德国shohreh设计公司

Artsky Design Cooperation.

艾是设计合作:

法国saudemont设计公司

绿色环保

Green Environmental

原材料:
艾是墙布采用基材为天然材质如:棉、麻、毛、真丝等的现代新型天然环保材料,无毒无味,完全避免了甲醛等对人体有害的物质,可以做到当天安装当天入住。同时比老式的天然无加工材料,具有更好的抗污度与耐磨度,有扯不断撕不烂的抗拉性,而在质感上完全与棉麻或真丝材质一样。

制作工艺:
艾是墙布彻底脱离了传统纺织品工艺的染色与印花工程中产生的大量污染与有害物质。艾是墙布采用先进的纳米色织技术,通过对原材料纱线染色清洗与面料120度高温4小时杀菌清洗等独一无二的多道清洗工艺,彻底解决与避免了染色布、印花布、墙布的生产过程中的多次污染。打造出健康环保的装饰材料。最后封入艾是特有的环保涂层(达到防水、防污功能)。所以比起墙纸的印刷与同类产品的染色印花墙布等,从成品就已与污染元素绝缘。

现代新型环保材料

  • 无异味

  • 无甲醛

  • 易安装

防水抗污易打理

  • 防水性

  • 易清洁

  • 抗油污

环保质量检测

Environmental quality testing

浙江省绍兴袍江工业区三江环路369号
E-mai:
Tel:

百家乐论坛
关于艾是
品牌简介
品牌理念
品牌文化
荣誉资质
全国免费电话:
加盟合作
加盟优势
加盟方式
加盟条件
新闻中心
企业新闻
行业新闻
联系我们
企业信息
门店导航
人才招聘
浙ICP备 号-1
产品中心

关注微信公众号

2015 Artskydeco Corporation

浙ICP备 号-1

关注微信公众号

百家乐论坛